Up

Users feedback on MELbet bookmakers

Bonus sum
$30

High odds

Wide line

Please leave a reply

27 replies

5/5

If you’re looking for an online bookmaker that offers great odds, a wide range of markets, and excellent customer service, then you’ll want to check out Melbet. I’ve been using them for football betting for the past year and I’ve never had a problem. The odds are always updated in real-time, so you know you’re getting the best possible price, and the customer service team is always polite and responsive.

I particularly like the fact that they offer a wide range of markets on football matches. Whether you want to bet on who will score the first goal or who will get the most bookings, Melbet has you covered. They also have a good selection of live betting markets, so you can place bets on matches as they’re happening.

Overall, I’ve been very happy with my experience using Melbet and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good online bookmaker. Thanks for reading!

27.04.2022 pm30 16:01

If you’re looking for a reliable, safe, and easy to use bookmaker, then you’ll want to check out Melbet. I’ve been using them for football betting for a while now and I couldn’t be happier. The odds are always up to date and the team is very responsive to questions and requests. They even offer a bonus code for new customers!

The best part about Melbet is that they offer a wide range of betting options. You can start small and gradually increase your bets as you become more familiar with the system. And if you ever have any questions or issues, their customer service is amazing. I’ve never had any problems that they weren’t able to solve instantly.

25.04.2022 am30 00:44

I have been using Melbet for football betting for a while now and I have to say that they are one of the best bookmakers out there. Their odds are very competitive and they offer a wide range of betting options, which is exactly what I need as a punter. I also really appreciate the fact that they are constantly updating their site and that their customer service is very polite and responsive.

I would definitely recommend Melbet to anyone who is looking for a reliable and trustworthy bookmaker.

15.04.2022 pm30 17:01
5/5

I’m here to talk about Melbet, one of the best online bookmakers around. I absolutely love their customer service and betting options. The website is very user-friendly, and they have some great promotions that are always changing. I’ve never had any problems with withdrawing or depositing money, and the odds on events are always very good. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone looking for a great betting experience!

05.04.2022 pm30 16:05
4.9/5

Hi there, sports fan!

If you’re looking for a great online bookmaker to place your bets with, you should definitely check out Melbet. They have some of the best odds around, and they offer a wide variety of events to bet on. Plus, their customer service is excellent – I’ve never had any problems with them.

I’ve been using Melbet for a few years now, and I’ve always had a great experience. They’re one of my favorite betting sites simply because their Odds are so good and their customer service is amazing! I’d definitely recommend giving them a try. Thanks for reading!

21.04.2022 pm30 12:36
4.9/5

As a customer of Melbet, I just wanted to take a quick second and tell you what an excellent experience I’ve been having with this website. The betting options are amazing, the customer support is super friendly and helpful, and the odds for events are often very competitive.
I really love the fact that I can make bets on many different sports matches (and even political events!) around the world, and that I can do so 24/7 without any problems. The site itself is very user-friendly and easy to navigate, which is always a plus.
Thank you for providing such an excellent service – keep it up!

06.04.2022 pm30 18:28
4.9/5

i liked everything Support works quickly, the line is wide, the coefficients are good, verification is fast and without problems.
Normal office!!1

01.04.2022 pm30 16:22
4.6/5

Hi, it’s me, your friendly neighborhood bookie. I’m here to offer you a great product: my reviews of Melbet, the best online football betting site around.

I’ve been using Melbet for a while now and can say without a doubt that it is one of the best options out there for betting on football. The website is easy to use, the customer service is polite and helpful, and the range of betting options is top-notch.

So if you’re looking for a great place to bet on football games, look no further than Melbet! I highly recommend giving them a try. Thanks for listening!

18.04.2022 am30 02:38
4.6/5

I started using Melbet a few months ago and I have been very impressed with their service. The site is easy to use and they offer a wide range of options for football betting. I have also found their customer service to be very polite and responsive. I would definitely recommend Melbet to anyone looking for a good bookmaker.

13.04.2022 pm30 15:42

Hey there! If you’re looking for some honest and insightful Melbet bookmaker reviews, you’ve come to the right place.

I’m a regular customer here and I can tell you that this site is one of the best in the business. The betting options are vast, the withdrawal process is smooth, and the customer support is top-notch. Plus, they offer some pretty sweet promotions that are worth checking out.

Overall, I’ve had a great experience with Melbet and I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a quality online gaming experience. Thanks for reading!

14.04.2022 pm30 14:06
Loki Jey Beginner
4.3/5

I really like this bookmaker ,i recommend Melbet for my friends

22.04.2022 pm30 15:49
4.3/5

If you’re looking for an online bookmaker that offers great odds, a wide range of markets, and excellent customer service, then you’ll want to check out Melbet. I’ve been using them for football betting for the past year and I’ve never had a problem. The odds are always updated in real-time, so you know you’re getting the best possible price, and the customer service team is always polite and responsive.

I particularly like the fact that they offer a wide range of markets on football matches. Whether you want to bet on who will score the first goal or who will get the most bookings, Melbet has you covered. They also have a good selection

21.04.2022 pm30 15:54

Hello, everyone!

As a first-time customer of Melbet, I was initially apprehensive about what to expect. However, after reading some genuine customer reviews and commentary, I soon found out that this bookmaker is much more than just a place to bet on football. In fact, their options for betting on other sports (like American football) are quite diverse and updated regularly.

If you’re like me and have never placed a bet online before, don’t worry. The customer service agents at Melbet are polite and happy to answer any questions you may have. They even allowed me to start with a small stake so as not to lose too much money in case things didn’t go my way. And thankfully, I ended up winning on my first bet!

Overall, I have had a positive experience with Melbet and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a flexible and easy-to-use bookmaker. Thanks, Melbet!

24.04.2022 pm30 14:16
Sam Saryan Beginner
3.9/5

When I started looking into joining a sports betting site, I read a lot of Melbet bookmaker reviews online. I was really pleased with what I saw- people seemed to be really happy with the service. The football options are great- you can bet on pretty much any team from any league, and the odds are updated regularly. Even better, the customer service is fantastic. Whenever I’ve had a question, they’ve been quick to answer and very helpful. Overall, I’m really happy with my experience with Melbet bookmaker.

08.04.2022 pm30 17:37

Melbet is a bookmaker that I have recently come across and I am very impressed with their service. I have been using them for basketball betting and they have been much more polite and requested than other companies I have used in the past. They updated me about my team’s progress even when I was on vacation and I can say that their customer service is excellent.

I also like the fact that they offer a wide range of betting options and their website is very easy to use. I had some questions about how to start betting and their customer service representatives were quick to answer them. I am also happy with the fact that I can start small with a minimum bet of only $1.

I would definitely recommend Melbet

26.04.2022 pm30 15:22
3.6/5

If you’re interested in football, Melbet is the perfect bookmaker for you! We offer a wide range of betting options, and our customer service is always polite and willing to help. Plus, we’re constantly updating our website with the latest news and results. So whether you’re a novice or a seasoned pro, Melbet has something for everyone! Thanks for choosing us, and good luck with your bets!

11.04.2022 am30 02:38

Melbet is a bookmaker that I use occasionally. I’ve never had any problems with them, but then again, I’ve never had anything great happen with them either. They’re just kind of there. The thing with Melbet is that they don’t offer the best odds, and their customer service isn’t exactly the best in the world. However, they do offer a refund if your bet loses by one goal, which is always nice. And you can always follow their account on social media to get updates on how your bets are going. All in all, it’s not a bad bookmaker, but there are definitely better ones out there.

11.04.2022 pm30 12:04
Sun Poul Beginner
2.4/5

I’m one of the many people who have been scammed by Melbet. I placed a few bets and then login to find that everyone has been asking me for tons of money. I Fat an amount and they never unlock or allow me to write any specialists. The worst part is that it’s all my fault because I never read the fine print. I use this bookmaker far vs see issues with it, but I don’t think it’s as big of a deal as some people make it out to be. It’s not a scam, you just have to be careful when you’re playing. If you lose, they credited the amount you lost back into your account. It was easy for someone like me to get taken advantage

22.04.2022 pm30 19:15
2.4/5

I found this bookmaker online and decided to give it a try. I wasn’t too sure about it at first, but I decided to go ahead and make an account. I didn’t have the best experience with them – in fact, I was scammed by them! They refused to refund my money, and I had to take legal action. It was a really frustrating process, and I lost a lot of time and money in the process.

13.04.2022 pm30 15:40
2.3/5

I’m a victim of fraud by Melbet bookie. I signed up with them and deposited some money, but then I started losing all my bets. I was worried that I was doing something wrong, so I asked around and found out that many other people have had the same issue. It seems like Melbet is deliberately delaying payouts in order to force people to keep playing, and when they finally do payout it’s only a fraction of what you’ve won. This has caused me a lot of stress and made me very unhappy.

I would advise against using Melbet – their reputation is terrible, and their customer service is not much better. If you experience any problems with your account or transactions, be prepared for an endless

25.04.2022 pm30 12:33
2.3/5

Beware of Melbet – one of the worst bookmakers around! I made a mistake by signing up with them and transferring money over. They are unprofessional and extremely rude. I had to change my bets because they were so far off from the odds other sites were offering, and then their customer service just completely ignored me. Luckily, I was able to withdraw my money eventually, but I wouldn’t recommend this site to anyone.

18.04.2022 pm30 12:43
2.3/5

Melbet Bookmaker is a shady, unprofessional business that you should stay away from. I have been a customer for months and have had nothing but terrible experiences. The staff is extremely rude and unprofessional, and the odds are constantly changing, so it’s impossible to win any bets. I made a mistake and tried to withdraw my money, only to be told that my account had been blocked and I was no longer able to use the service. This is an awful site that you should avoid at all costs!

14.04.2022 pm30 14:05

I’m one of the many people who have been scammed by Melbet. I placed a few bets and then login to find that everyone has been asking me for tons of money. I Fat an amount and they never unlock or allow me to write any specialists. The worst part is that it’s all my fault because I never read the fine print. I use this bookmaker far vs see issues with it, but I don’t think it’s as big of a deal as some people make it out to be. It’s not a scam, you just have to be careful when you’re playing. If you lose, they credited the amount you lost back into your account. It was easy for someone like me to get taken advantage

27.04.2022 pm30 16:01
2.1/5

I am writing this Melbet bookmaker review as a warning to other potential customers. I have had nothing but trouble with this company and would not recommend them to anyone.

I first placed a login with them back in December and since then, I have been having issues non-stop. They have been constantly asking me for more and more documentation, which I have provided, but to no avail. They have also been extremely slow in crediting my account with the amount I won, and when I asked about it, they just said that everyone is experiencing delays due to the “”fat”” amount of people trying to withdraw money.

What’s even worse is that they locked my account suddenly and without explanation, and when I asked

25.04.2022 am30 00:43
2.1/5

I was really unhappy with this bookie. Their customer service is terrible, and I ended up losing a lot of money because of their low delay and bogus transactions. I would not recommend them to anyone.

17.04.2022 pm30 14:20

I’m writing this Melbet bookmaker review because I want to share my honest opinion about this company. I have been using their services for a while now, and I have to say that I am very disappointed. The login process is very confusing and it’s really hard to get in touch with customer service. I have asked multiple times for help, and no one has ever been able to help me unlock my account or allow me to write a review. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

26.04.2022 pm30 15:23

Melbet is a scam. They ripped me off and I’m warning everyone to stay away. I placed a login on their site and they never unlocked it, even after I asked tons of times. They just kept saying “we’re working on it” and “it will be fixed soon”. But it never was. And then they refused to refund my amount. Beware of these guys, they are the worst.

10.04.2022 am30 03:12
BR rating 5/5
Bonus 30 $
Visit site
The website you are trying to access is not one of our trusted partners.
You will be forwarded to the website
Visit site