Страховка пари до ₽1500 от БК GGBet.ru

Промокод: BR1500

Get a bonus

Users' Choice

Spring elections are today in Wisconsin. Endorsements


The spring elections are today (April 2) in Wisconsin. WiG has collected a series of endorsements from progressive groups in the state, including Equality Wisconsin, Fair Wisconsin and Planned Parenthood.

See you at the polls.

Equality Wisconsin’s endorsed candidates:

Ed Fallone for State of Wisconsin Supreme Court.

Dan Manning* (At Large) for Fond du Lac City Council.

For the Madison Common Council, Philip Sigurslid in District 1, Ledell Zellers in District 2, Barbara Davis in District 3, Marsha Rummel in District 6, Larry Palm in District 12,  Zach Madden in District 13 (Duel Endorsement), Sue Ellingson in District 13 (Duel Endorsement).

For the Madison School Board, Wayne Strong for Seat 3, TJ Mertz for Seat 5.

For Milwaukee Circuit Court, Bill Pocan in Branch 26 and Janet Protasiewicz in Branch 45.

Tatiana Joseph in District 6 for Milwaukee Public School Board.

Ravae Sinclair in District 2 for Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors.

Fair Wisconsin PAC’s endorsed candidates:

Ed Fallone for Wisconsin Supreme Court.

Rhonda Lanford for Dane County Circuit Court Judge in Branch 16.

Joe Parisi for Dane County Executive. 

Janet Protasiewicz for Milwaukee County Circuit Court Judge in Branch 45.

For Appleton Common Council, District 1, Teege Mettille; District 3, Curt Konetzke; District 5, Sarah Garb; District 13, Kyle Lobner.

For Appleton Area School District Board of Directors, Jim Bowman and Elizabeth Panzer (at-large).

For Beloit City Council, Mark Spreitzer (at-large).

For Dane County Board of Supervisors District 1 Special Election, Mary Kolar.

For Eau Claire City Council, Michael Turner (at-large).

For Fitchburg Mayor, Shawn Pfaff.

For Fitchburg Common Council District 4, Seat 7, Steve Arnold.

For Fond du Lac City Council, Dan Manning (at-large).

For Janesville City Council, Sam Liebert (at-large).

For La Crosse City Council, in District 2, Dempsey Miller and in District 3, Ryan Cornett.

For Madison Common Council, District 1, Lisa Subeck; District 2, Bryan Post and Ledell Zellers (dual endorsement); District 3, Lauren Cnare; District 4, Mike Verveer; District 5, Shiva Bidar-Sielaff; District 6, Scott Thornton; District 7, Steve King; District 8, Scott Resnick; District 11, Chris Schmidt; District 12, Larry Palm; District 13, Sue Ellingson; District 14, John Strasser; District 15, David Ahrens and Hawk Sullivan (dual endorsement); District 17, Joe Clausius; District 18, Anita Weier; District 19, Mark Clear; District 20, Matt Phair.

For Madison Metropolitan School District Board of Education, Seat 3, Dean Loumos; Seat 4, James Howard; Seat 5, Sarah Manski, TJ Mertz, and Ananda Mirilli (all endorsed).

For Milwaukee County Board of Supervisors, District 2 Special Election, Khalif Rainey and Ravae Sinclair (dual endorsement).

For Milwaukee Public Schools Board of School Directors, in District 6, Tatiana Joseph, and in District 7, Claire Zautke.

For Oregon School Board, Rae Vogeler (at-large).

For Sun Prairie City Council, in District 2, Andrea Gage; and in District 4, Dave Carlson and Trish Schaefer (dual endorsement).

For Waunakee School Board, David Boetcher (at-large).

Planned Parenthood Advocates of Wisconsin’s endorsed candidates:

Ed Fallone for Wisconsin Supreme Court.

Tony Evers for State Superintendent of Public Instruction.

Joe Parisi for Dane County Executive.

Janet Protasiewicz for Milwaukee County Circuit Court Branch 45.

Andrea Gage for Sun Prairie City Council District 2.

The website you are trying to access is not one of our trusted partners.
You will be forwarded to the website
Visit site