All Bookmakers

Rating 5: Elite bookmakers. These are the bookies who offer the highest levels of both quality and safety.

Rating 4: Very good bookmakers. Although not quite on the same level of those with a “5” rating, they still offer a good-quality service.

Rating 3: Average bookmakers who offer a mid-level service. On the whole, these are reasonably safe but there is still some risk for punters.

Rating 2: Bookmakers who offer a service that is below average. With such bookmakers delayed payments and confiscation of winnings is common practice.

Rating 1: Bookmakers who are blacklisted – fraudulent organizations. Punters should avoid using bookmakers who receive a “1” rating.

Selected bookmakers:
Compare these bookmakers:
The assessment criteria can be found on the edge of the graphic
Each bookmakers is assigned a colour
The better a bookmaker performs the more points it is awarded and thus receives a wider graphic.
Forgot password?